header2

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Mead Web Design And Computing

ECHA 2019 Board

Aaron Cilluffo                    President                       acilluffo@danversma.gov

Lisa DeMeo                       1st Vice President           ldemeo@salisburyma.gov

Christopher Cronin             2nd Vice President          ccronin@andoverma.gov

Robert Parsons                  Secretary                       parsonsra@cdmsmith.com

Sandra Gerraughty            Treasurer                       sgerraughty@andoverma.gov

Teri Demers                      Director At Large            tdemers@ipswichutilities.org

Greg St.Louis                    Director North                 gregstlouis@gmail.com

Mark Cole                         Director Central               mcole@gloucester-ma.gov

Steve Gagnon                    Director South                sjgagnon@ci.methuen.ma.us

Katherine Boshar               Corporate Director           katherine@cn-wood.com

Robert Goober                   Corporate Director           gooberr@wseinc.com

Fred Marino                       Corporate Director           felixmar@aol.com

Michael Hale                       Past President                mhale@gloucester-ma.gov

Bruce Thibodeau                 Past  President               bruce.thibodeau@comcast.net

Anthony Furnari                  Past President                afurnari@cityofnewburyport.com

David Knowlton                   Past President                dknowlton@salem.com

David Lane                          Past President                dlane@danversma.gov