header2

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Mead Web Design And Computing

ECHA Board

Michael Hale                    President                   mhale@gloucester-ma.gov

Aaron Cilluffo                  1st Vice President        acilluffo@mail.danvers-ma.org 

Lisa DeMeo                     2nd Vice President       ldemeo@lowellma.gov 

Robert Parsons                Secretary                   parsonsra@cdm.com 

Sandra Gerraughty          Treasurer                   sgerraughty@andoverma.gov 

Christopher Cronin           Director at Large        ccronin@andoverma.gov 

Greg St. Louis                  Director – North         gstlouis@beverlyma.gov 

Mark Cole                        Director – Central       mcole@gloucester-ma.gov 

Steve Gagnon                  Director – South         sjgagnon@ci.methuen.ma.us 

Katherine Boshar             Corporate Director      Katherine@cn-wood.com

Peter Marino                    Corporate Director      felixmar@aol.com 

Robert Goober                 Corporate Director      gooberr@wseinc.com 

Bruce Thibodeau              Past President           bruce.thibodeau@comcast.net

Anthony Furnari               Past President           afurnari@cityofnewburyport.com 

David Knowlton                Past President           dknowlton@salem.com 

David Lane                       Past President           dlane@mail.danvers-ma.org