ECHA Board of Directors

Aaron Cilluffo 

President

acilluffo@danversma.gov

Lisa DeMeo

1st Vice President

ldemeo@salisburyma.gov

Christopher Cronin

2nd Vice President

ccronin@andoverma.gov

Robert Parsons

Secretary

parsonsra@cdmsmith.com

Sandra Gerraughty

Treasurer

sgerraughty@andoverma.gov

Teri Demers

Director At Large

tdemers@ipswichutilities.org

 

Greg St.Louis

Director North

gregstlouis@gmail.com

 

Mark Cole

Director Central

mcole@gloucester-ma.gov

 

Steve Gagnon

Director South

sjgagnon@ci.methuen.ma.us

Katherine Boshar

Corporate Director

katherine@cn-wood.com

 

Robert Goober

Corporate Director

gooberr@wseinc.com

Fred Marino

Corporate Director

felixmar@aol.com

 

Michael Hale

Past President

mhale@gloucester-ma.gov

 

Bruce Thibodeau

Past President

bruce.thibodeau@comcast.net

 

Anthony Furnari

Past President 

afurnari@cityofnewburyport.com

 

David Knowlton

Past President

dknowlton@salem.com

 

David Lane

Past Presidentd

lane@danversma.gov

Essex County Highway Association

PO Box 1500

Andover, MA 01810

Proudly Designed By Mead Web Design