ECHA Board of Directors

Aaron Cilluffo 

President

acilluffo@danversma.gov

Lisa DeMeo

1st Vice President

ldemeo@salisburyma.gov

Christopher Cronin

2nd Vice President

ccronin@andoverma.gov

Robert Parsons

Secretary

bob.parsons@tetratech.com

Teri Demers

Treasurer

tdemers@woodardcurran.com

Carlos Jaquez

Director At Large

carlos.jaquez@andoverma.us

Greg St.Louis

Director North

gregstlouis@gmail.com

 

Mark Cole

Director Central

mcole@gloucester-ma.gov

 

Steve Gagnon

Director South

sjgagnon@ci.methuen.ma.us

Katherine Boshar

Corporate Director

katherine@cn-wood.com

 

Robert Goober

Corporate Director

gooberr@wseinc.com

Fred Marino

Corporate Director

felixmar@aol.com

 

Michael Hale

Past President

mhale@gloucester-ma.gov

 

Bruce Thibodeau

Past President

bruce.thibodeau@comcast.net

 

Anthony Furnari

Past President 

afurnari@cityofnewburyport.com

 

David Knowlton

Past President

dknowlton@salem.com

 

David Lane

Past President

dlane@danversma.gov

Essex County Highway Association

PO Box 1500

Andover, MA 01810

Proudly Designed By Mead Web Design